vdc


Chamber Jazz in the magnificent setting of Saint Luke's Church
Exploring Jazz and the "Great American Songbook" in the beauty of Sedona


~ On the eighth day, God Created Jazz ~

flugelhorn

 

facebook

tickets

jazz java

 

Jazz at the Church Concerts, 2017
Note: Concert Artists may change, as necessity dictates

Bob Ravenscroft

Valentine Jazz
3pm Sunday, February 12, 2017
Done!
"Lovesong"
Bob Ravenscroft Trio
Concert's Video Playlist Is Here!

specia
3pm Sunday,March 12, 2017


~ NOTE: Not a part of Season Ticket Packet ~
Season Ticket Holder Price for this Concert: $10

TICKETS HERE
Nicole Pasternak
East Coast Jazz Vocalist

live stream here

Jazz colour

Easter Sunday Concert
3pm Sunday, April 16, 2017
TICKETS HERE

Anderson Trio
Sacred Jazz Concert

Peter & Will Anderson, Reeds
Adam Moezinia, Guitar

Easter Cross

special tribute concert
3pm Sunday, May 7, 2017
~ NOTE: Not a part of Season Ticket Packet ~
Season Ticket Holder Price for this Concert: $10
TICKETS HERE
We Three: Tribute to the Ink Spots
Renee Patrick, Vocals
Suzanne Lansford, Violin + Nicole Pesce, Piano

We Three
finet


3pm Sunday, May 28, 2017

TICKETS HERE

Roberts, Schmidt, Finet Trio
Bebop & Straight-ahead Jazz

flag
Eric Rasmussen

Cool Summer Jazz
3pm Sunday, June 25, 2017

TICKETS HERE

S.G.B. Trio
"The Cool School"

Eric Rasmussen, Saxophone
Jeff Libman, Guitar + Chris Finet, Bass

Summer Jazz

Cool Summer Jazz
3pm Sunday, July 30, 2017

TICKETS HERE

Nicole Pesce, piano
Jerry Donato, sax + Bob Lashier, bass


labor day weekend
3pm Sunday, September 3, 2017

TICKETS HERE

Armand Boatman

summer jazz
Ioannis Goudelis

Columbus Day Weekend
3pm Sunday, October 8, 2017
TICKETS HERE


Ioannis Goudelis, piano
Mario Mendivil, bass + John Lewis, drum

trio
Russell Schmidt


3pm Sunday, November 12, 2017
TICKETS HERE

Russell Schmidt Trio

Russell Schmidt, Piano
Dave Schmidt, Sax + Chris Finet, Bass

Veteran's Day


3pm Sunday, December 17, 2017
TICKETS HERE

Steve Sander

Wreath

header
We post our concert videos on YouTube.
Want to be notified when we post new ones?