vdc


Chamber Jazz in the magnificent setting of Saint Luke's Church
Exploring Jazz and the "Great American Songbook" in the beauty of Sedona


~ On the eighth day, God Created Jazz ~

flugelhorn

 

facebook

tickets

jazz java

Closing Concert of 2016



3pm Sunday, December 11, 2016
Kudos Magazine Article
TICKETS HERE
Dmitri Matheny Group

live stream here

FD

season tickets 2017

Arrow RightPurchase Season Tickets Here Arrow Left

Jazz at the Church Concerts, 2017
Note: Concert Artists may change, as necessity dictates

Bob Ravenscroft

Valentine Jazz
3pm Sunday, February 12, 2017
TICKETS HERE
"Love"

Bob Ravenscroft, piano
Rob Moore, percussion + Dwight Kilian, double bass

live stream here

valentine

Easter Sunday Concert
3pm Sunday, April 16, 2017
TICKETS HERE

Anderson Trio
Sacred Jazz Concert

live stream here

Easter Cross
?mark head


3pm Sunday, May 28, 2017
TICKETS HERE

To Be Announced Soon!
live stream here

flag
Eric Rasmussen

Cool Summer Jazz
3pm Sunday, June 25, 2017
TICKETS HERE

Eric Rasmussen

live stream here

Summer Jazz
Nicole Pesce

Cool Summer Jazz
3pm Sunday, July 30, 2017
TICKETS HERE

Nicole Pesce, piano
Jerry Donato, sax + Bob Lashier, bass

live stream here


labor day weekend
3pm Sunday, September 3, 2017

TICKETS HERE

Armand Boatman
live stream here

summer jazz
Ioannis Goudelis

Columbus Day Weekend
3pm Sunday, October 8, 2017
TICKETS HERE


Ioannis Goudelis, piano
Mario Mendivil, bass + John Lewis, drum
live stream here

trio
Russell Schmidt


3pm Sunday, November 12, 2017

TICKETS HERE

Russell Schmidt
live stream here

Veteran's Day


3pm Sunday, December 17, 2017
TICKETS HERE

Steve Sander

Wreath

header
We post our concert videos on YouTube.
Want to be notified when we post new ones?